ZATEC HOP COMPANY Ltd.
YOUR PARTNER FOR HOP BUSINESS
house prague
Prague








house saaz
Zatec
OFFICE PRAGUE

 koleji 8/317 161 00 Praha 6            phone : +420 220 561 474 fax: +420 220 562 124

Mr.Jiri Sedivy Managing Director sedivy@zhc.cz
Mr.Zdenek Sokol Commercial Director sokol@zhc.cz
Mrs.Ilona Horavova Office Manager horavova@zhc.cz

BRANCH OFFICE ZATEC

El. Krasnohorske 1600 438 01 Zatec phone : +420 415 741 611 fax: +420 415 741 621

Mr. Jaroslav Blazek Manager of IT blazek@zhc.cz
Mr. Petr Hynek Quality Manager hynek@zhc.cz
Mrs.Libuse Prasilová Technician prasilova@zhc.cz
Mr.Jan Solc Technician solc@zhc.cz
Ms.Katerina Fejfarova Technician fejfarova@zhc.cz